Contact Us

Main Phone 972-503-6544

info@dashnetwork.net

 

 


Meet Our Leader Team

 

 

*John Jones
Executive Director
Vision, Development, Communications, Donor Relations

info@dashnetwork.net

*John Jones is an alias, and not his real name. Contact us if you’d like further information.


Marilee Travitz
Director of Operations
Asylum Seeker Housing, Volunteer Management, Internal Operations, Donated Items

marilee@dashnetwork.net

 


Selam Gebrekurstos
Resource Connections Caseworker
Connecting Asylum Seekers to Community Resources

selam@dashnetwork.net


monica

Monica Orjuela
Director of Internal Relations & Advocate Program Leader
Asylum Seeker Relational Support

monica.r.orjuela@gmail.com

 


tracy

Tracy Polanco
Advocate Program Assistant
polanco.tracy@gmail.com


Victoria Ferraro
Women’s Leader
vnferraro@sbcglobal.net


Richard Tanyanyiwa
Men’s Leader
dictanya@yahoo.com


marvin

Marvin Gaye Jimu
Spiritual Development Leader
mgjimu@gmail.com


Katherine King
Community Involvement Leader
katherineking316@gmail.com


Stephen Webster
Food and Toiletries Leader
stephenwebster@sbcglobal.net