Contact Us

Main Phone 972-503-6544

info@dashnetwork.net

 

 


Meet Our Leader Team

 

Munatsi Manyande
Executive Director
Vision, Development and Outreach, Advocacy, Donor Relations
munatsi@dashnetwork.net


Marilee Travitz
Director of Operations
Communications, Housing, Human Resources, Internal Operations, Volunteer Leadership
marilee@dashnetwork.net


Monica Bharadwaj
Director of Community Integration
Resident Relational Support
moni.bharadwaj93@gmail.com


Selam Gebrekurstos
Resource Connections Caseworker
Connecting residents to community resources
selam@dashnetwork.net


Sarah Lowry
Volunteer Coordinator

Connecting volunteers to purpose
selraider@yahoo.com


Victoria Taylor
Women’s Resident Leader
Providing additional relational support to female residents
vnferraro@sbcglobal.net


Andy Foran
Men’s Resident Leader
Providing additional relational support to female residents
andy.foran@yahoo.com


marvin

Marvin Gaye Jimu
Spiritual Care Leader
Providing additional spiritual support to residents upon request.
mgjimu@gmail.com


Jonathan Dumas
Food Program Coordinator
Connecting residents to community food sources
jonathan.dumas@ymail.com