Contact Us

Main Phone 972-503-6544

info@dashnetwork.net

 

 


Meet Our Leader Team

 

Munatsi Manyande
Executive Director
Vision, Development and Outreach, Advocacy, Donor Relations
munatsi@dashnetwork.net


Jennifer Schnitzius
Director of Operations
Housing, Human Resources, Internal Operations, Volunteer Leadership
jennifer@dashnetwork.net


Sharlyn Francis
Director of Events and Communication
Events, Marketing, Public Relations, Website
sharlyn@dashnetwork.net


Selam Gebrekurstos
Director of Social Services
Connecting residents to community resources, hosting program
selam@dashnetwork.net


Sarah Lowry
Volunteer Coordinator

Connecting volunteers to purpose
selraider@yahoo.com


Andy Foran
Men’s Resident Leader
Providing additional relational support to male residents
andy.foran@yahoo.com


marvin

Marvin Gaye Jimu
Spiritual Care Leader
Providing additional spiritual support to residents upon request.
mgjimu@gmail.com


Jonathan Dumas
Food Program Coordinator
Connecting residents to community food sources
jonathan.dumas@ymail.com